or

We are waiting to hear from you


Contact us with your questions

Thomas Sales & Marketing Inc.


Please contact Thomas Sales & Marketing Inc. at your convenience with any inquiries or comments.

We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Address:

7200 W66th St. Ste A.
Bedford Park, IL 60638

Text Us

​Contact Us
Contact Us Today

Call Us

​​​​ Contact Thomas Sales Today  -  

Information:​

Office: (630) 834-3777
Fax # (630) 834-3888


Inside Support:

Cindi Olivera: Cindi@thomassalesinc.com

         
          Dylan Terven: Dylan@thomassalesinc.com          


​                           
Outside Sales:

Thomas Molk: Tom@thomassalesinc.com             

708-243-4433 

David Molk: Dave@thomassalesinc.com               

630-217-1636

Paul Krajewski: Paul@thomassalesinc.com           

847-687-3587

Jon Burry: jburry@thomassalesinc.com
​614-400-2288

Tyler Reisig: tyler@thomassalesinc.com

512-619-4650


Retail Sales: 

Joe Koce: Joe@thomassalesinc.com