Thomas Sales & Marketing Inc.


Please contact Thomas Sales & Marketing Inc. at your convenience with any inquiries or comments.

We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Address:

7200 W66th St. Ste A.
Bedford Park, IL 60638

We are waiting to hear from you


Contact us with your questions
Contact Us Today
​Contact Us

​​​​ Contact Thomas Sales Today  -  

Information:​

Office: (630) 834-3777
Fax # (630) 834-3888


Inside Support:
Sharon Shimko: Sharon@thomassalesinc.com       (X-101)
Chuck Garcia: Chuck@thomassalesinc.com          (X-107)

708-267-9341

​                           
Outside Sales:

Thomas Molk: Tom@thomassalesinc.com              (X-104)

708-243-4433 

David Molk: Dave@thomassalesinc.com                (X-102)

630-217-1636

Paul Krajewski: Paul@thomassalesinc.com           (X-105)

847-687-3587

Joe Friedlein: Joefriedlein@thomassalesinc.com   (X-108)

630-664-9679


Retail Sales: 

Joe Koce: Joe@thomassalesinc.com                        (X-103)